Contact A Teacher

CURRENT MUSIC TEACHERS OF THE

HOLLYWOOD BRANCH

 

Name Email address Instrument Zip Code
Grigor Akopyan arax13@sbcglobal.net Piano 91605
Nonna Ayrapetova ayrabarr@twc.com Piano 90027
Galina Berezovsky galina@netmediacorp.net Piano 90064
Lieschen Bierstedt lieschen@bierstedt.com Piano 90027
Marina Bykhovsky maripal336@hotmail.com Piano 90046
Eric Cha veritas4cello@gmail.com Cello, Musicology 90212
Sang Keun Chang veritas4voice@gmail.com Voice 90212
Gloria Choi glory7412@yahoo.com Piano 91207
Tae Im Chung organist8234@att.net Voice, piano 90004
Cesar Corona teacher@openlidpiano.studio Pinao 90005
Yinji Cui piano414@gmail.com Piano 90005
Oleta Diamond oleta91607@gmail.com Piano 91607
Marine Geladze nino313@hotmail.com Piano 90038
Dr. Cynthia Harlan cpaik.harlan@gmail.com Piano 90016
Jee Sung Kang kangjeesung@msn.com Piano 90020
Jongeui Kim veritas4cla@gmail.com Clarinet 90212
Sumin Kim ppsm920@gmail.com Piano 90020
Kateryna Kolesnyk katerina.kolesnik@yahoo.com Violin 90027
Hasmik Kotelyan allegrettoms@yahoo.com Piano, violin 91504
Mina Lee minalee06@yahoo.com Piano 90212
Remi Lee parantomatomusic@gmail.com Piano 90020
Dr. Sunyoung Lee musballade@yahoo.com Piano 90020
Yun-Hee Lee play.piano@yahoo.com Piano, Organ 90212
Zew Hong Lee zewhong@gmail.com Piano 90020
Marina Lomtatidze lomtatidze8@gmail.com Piano 90038
Armine Margaryan arminemargaryan@rocketmail.com Piano 90027
Yelena Matatova musiclivepiano@yahoo.com Piano 91403
Aroutioun Mikaelian aamikaelian@yahoo.com Piano 90027
Sinmyung Min blueviolin11@hotmail.com Violin 90010
Vera Miretskaya paul@sharepointalist.com Piano 90046
Dr. Alan Oettinger alanoettinger@yahoo.com Piano 90066
Dr. Sanaz Rezai sanazrezaipiano@gmail.com Piano 90066
Chizuru Sanada chizurusanada@gmail.com Piano, composition 91604
Yong Ju Tak yongtak87@gmail.com Piano 92835
Lidia Telunts lidiatelunts@gmail.com Piano 91367
Dr. Svetlana Transky transky21@hotmail.com Piano 90068
Riko Weimer riko@justriko.com Piano 90027
Virginia Whitehead v.whitehead@juilliardalumni.net Piano 90038
Mei-Ter Wu mmusicwu@yahoo.com Piano, voice 92336
Pauline Gehai Yi veritas4violin@gmail.com Violin 90212
Matthew Young matt.r.young5@gmail.com Piano 90004
Susanna Zhamkochyan zhsusanna7@gmail.com Piano 90029