Chairs, Co-Chairs and Committees

Program Chairs and Committees 2021/2022

(Committees are in the process of being formed)

 

Fall Festival:
Chairs:     Grigor Akopyan

 

Winterfest Competition:
Committee:

Aroutioun Mikaelian – aamikaelian@yahoo.com

Katerina Kolesnik – katerina.kolesnik@yahoo.com

Marina Lomtatidze – lomtatidze8@gamail.com
Dr. Sunyoung Lee – musballade@yahoo.com

Lieschen Bierstedt – lieschen@bierstedt.com

VOCE:

Hasmik Kotelyan and Susanna Zhamkochyan

 

Sonata Sonatina Competition:

Committee:

Chizuru Sanada – chizurusanada@gmail.com

Riko Weimer – riko@justriko.com

Cesar Corona – teacher@openlidpiano.studio

 

Certificate of Merit:

CM is now administered through the State website teachers portals on new.mtac.org

 

Baroque Festival:

Co-Chairs: 

Remi Lee – parantomatomusic@gmail.com

Cesar Corona  – teacher@openlidpiano.studio

 

Bach Festival:
Chairs:

Lieschen Bierstedt (lieschen@bierstedt.com)

Remi Lee – parantomatomusic@gmail.com

 

Spring Festival:
Committee:

Galina Berezovsky – gberezovsky@gmail.com

 

Achievement Awards Recital:
Chair:

Hasmik Kotelyan – allegrettoms@yahoo.com

Assistant Chairs:

Susanna Zhamkochyan – zhsusanna7@gmail.com

Aroutioun Mikaelian – aamikaelian@yahoo.com

 

Administrative Committee:

Remi Lee, Dr. Alan Oettinger and Chizuru Sanada

Finance Committee:

Chizuru Sanada, Dr. Alan Oettinger, Dr. Sunyoung Lee, Remi Lee

Website and Social Networking  Committee:

Cesar Corona, Chizuru Sanada, Riko Weimer, Remi Lee

Standing Rules/Bylaws Committee:

Dr. Alan Oettinger, Remi Lee, Dr. Sunyoung Lee