Chairs, Co-Chairs and Committees

Program Chairs and Committees 2021/2022

 

Fall Festival:
Chairs:     Grigor Akopyan

Winterfest Competition:
Committee:

Aroutioun Mikaelian – aamikaelian@yahoo.com

Katerina Kolesnik – katerina.kolesnik@yahoo.com

Marina Lomtatidze – lomtatidze8@gamail.com
Dr. Sunyoung Lee – musballade@yahoo.com

VOCE:

VOCE is now administered through the State website, teachers’ portals on new.mtac.org

Sonata Sonatina Competition:

Co-Chairs:

Chizuru Sanada – chizurusanada@gmail.com

Riko Weimer – riko@justriko.com

Aroutioun Mikaelian – aamikaelian@yahoo.com

Bach Master Class:

Chair: 

Dr. Svetlana Transky

Certificate of Merit:

CM is now administered through the State website teachers portals on new.mtac.org

Baroque Festival:

Chair: 

Remi Lee – parantomatomusic@gmail.com

Bach Festival:
Chairs:

Lieschen Bierstedt (lieschen@bierstedt.com)

Remi Lee – parantomatomusic@gmail.com

Spring Festival:
Chair:

Galina Berezovsky – gberezovsky@gmail.com

Achievement Awards Recital:
Committee:

Hasmik Kotelyan – allegrettoms@yahoo.com

Marina Bykhovsky – maripal336@hotmail.com

Aroutioun Mikaelian – aamikaelian@yahoo.com


Administrative Committee:

Remi Lee, Dr. Alan Oettinger, Dr. Sunyoung Lee and Chizuru Sanada

Finance Committee:

Chizuru Sanada, Dr. Alan Oettinger, Dr. Sunyoung Lee, Remi Lee

Social Media  Committee:

Chizuru Sanada, Remi Lee

Website:

Lieschen Bierstedt, Cesar Corona

Standing Rules/Bylaws Committee:

Dr. Alan Oettinger, Remi Lee, Dr. Sunyoung Lee